Call Toll Free : +91 8010888222

Let your DIET work for you” SMS DIET to 56161 ( for a call back ), whatsapp Diet to 8826260707

Contact Us

Diet Clinic Health Care Private Limited
An QMS ISO 9001:2008 Company

Corporate Office

Address: B-758, B-Block, Sushant Lok I, Gurgaon
Call us at : 8826260707, 8800880715, 9310289828
Email us at : diets@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

Address: 8LGF,A15, Geeta Bhawan, Panjabi Bagh New Delhi 110026.( Opp Punjabi Bagh Club main gate )
Call us at : +91 8800880712, +91 9958400072, 011-45044131
Email us at : punjabibagh@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map
Diet clinic Hauz Khas

Address: G-15, Hauz Khas, South Delhi
Call us at : +91 8800880711, +91 8800880717
Email us at : hauzkhas@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map
Diet Clinic Gujranwala Town North Delhi

Address: 238, Gujranwala Town, Part III, New Delhi
Call us at : +91 8800997701, +91 8800997703, +011-46695007
Email us at : nd@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: 522 Sunview Appartment, Pocket 4, Dwarka Delhi -110078.(Near sec.11 metro station)
Call us at : +91 8377003557, +91 9213393941
Email us at : sd@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: B-758, B-Block, Sushant Lok I, Gurgaon, (Hr),
Call us at : +91 9958400073, 0124-4295521, +91 9213393941
Email us at : gurgaon@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: GF-8A Omaxe Gurgaon Mall Sector -49, Sohna Road Gurugram
Call us at : 8377003563 , 8377003564
Email us at : sr@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: Shop No. 18 SECTOR - 15 Main market Faridabad
Call us at : +91 9643002044 +91 9643002055, +91 8010888222
Email us at : Faridabad@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map
Weight Loss Clinic Noida

Address: Shop No 66-67, Sector-21, C Market, Faridabad (Haryana) 122001
Call us at : +91 9643002055, +91 9643002049
Email us at : faridabad@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address:A -10 Swasthya Vihar, Vikas Marg,Opp Metro Pillar 80
Call us at : +91 83770 03566, +91 8377003577
Email us at : ed@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: R 10/98 First Flour, Raj Nagar, Sector 10 (Near Ram Lila Ground)Ghaziabad UP
Call us at : 8588849991,8588849993 or send sms "DIET" to 56161
Email us at : Ghaziabad@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: Shop No B1, Tirupati Tower, Delhi Road, Saharanpur (U.P) (Near Easy Day Store ).
Call us at : +91 9058066000
Email us at : saharanpur@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: 8-E, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab, ( Opposite Flamez Mall, NEAR PVR Multiplex )
Call us at : +91 08288032220, 8800880715
Email us at : ludhiana@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: Closed
Call us at : +919988995363, 8800880715
Email us at : amritsar@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: 221, Guru Teg Bahadur Nagar Jalandhar
Call us at : +91 7087138181
Email us at : Jalandhar@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: 1-A, Navlok Navratan Complex, Bedla Road, Udaipur
Call us at : +91 9829064246, +91 9587235544
Email us at : udaipur@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map
Diet Clinic Yamunanagar

Address: 7-C Model Town Ricksha Chowk Opp Bakebihari Mandir Yamunanagar hr
Call us at : 7056608003 , 7056608004
Email us at : yamunanagar@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: UG 19, Ground floor, Cross road mall, 1-old survey road, 248001(Dehradun)
Call us at : +91 9058783222, +917060500447, +918010888222
Email us at : Dehradun@DietClinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: Shop No. 115 Ashok Tower Gandhi Nagar Opp. Railway Station Bhilwara, Rajasthan
Call us at : +91 9875054822 , 7597207533
Email us at : bhilwara@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map
Diet Clinic Chittorgarh

Address: 71-72 luv kush Nagar Madhuvan senthi Near hathi kund chittorgarh Rajasthan 312001
Call us at : +91 7597207533, 9875054822
Email us at : chittorgarh@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: Opening soon
Call us at : 8010888222 , 8800880715
Email us at : dubai@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map