Call Us at : +91 8010-888-222               Miss call at : +91 9266-888-222               sms DIET to : 56161              

BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT

Welocme to diet clinic

Are you serious about your health? The awareness of health is very essential in current days. So, feel free to contact us anytime and we are happy to help you. Dietitian Sheela Seharawat introduces a brand new DNA diet plan, which will suit to your life style. It is easy to follow and you can eliminate many diseases from your life. Contact us online or make an appointment with us at diet clinic in any of the working days. Our trained dietitians will help you to clear all your doubts regarding diets. Everyone wishes to become beautiful and confident. Hus, our diet plan will change your life and ensure to offer you the best results. Change your diet today and experience the magic.

Diet Clinic Punjabi Bagh Delhi

Address:- 8LGF, A15,Geeta Bhawan, Panjabi Bagh New Delhi 110026.(Opp Punjabi Bagh Club main gate)
Contact at :+91 8800880712,8588814141, 011-45044131
Email : punjabibagh@dietclinic.i

View More

Diet Clinic Delhi Hauz Khas

Diet Clinic Hauz Khas South Delhi
Address:-G-15, Hauz Khas (South Delhi)
Call us at: +91 8800880717, +91 8800880711, 011-46563737
Email :- hk@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Delhi Dwarka South

Address : 522, Pocket 4, Sec.11, Dawarka ,Delhi -78.(Near sec.11 metro station)
Contact at :+91 8377003557, +9213393941
Email : sd@dietclinic.in

Everyone desires to stay healthy and fit. However

View More

Diet Clinic Delhi Gujranwala Town

Address : 238, Gujranwala Town, Part III, New Delhi
Contact at :+91 8800997703, +011-46695007
Email : nd@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Delhi Swasthya Vihar

Address : A -10 Swasthya Vihar, Vikas Marg,Opp Metro Pillar 80
Contact at : +91 8377003577, +8377003566
Email: ed@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Gurugram Sushant Lok

Address : B-758, B Block Sushant Lok I, Gurgaon,(Hr), Area.
Contact at : +91 8800880715, +0124-4284141
Email: gurgaon@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Sohna Road Gurugram

Address : GF-8A Omaxe Gurgaon Mall Sector -49, Sohna Road Gurugram
Contact at : +91 8377003563, +0124-4284141
Email: sr@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Faridabad Sec 21

Address:- Shop No 47, Ist Floor, Sector- 21c, Huda Main Market, Faridabad (Haryana) 122001
Call us at  +91 9643002055, +91 9643002044
Email- faridabad@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Panipat

Address:- 242, Model Town,Panipat 
Call us at:- 7056608001 , 7056608002
Email :-  panipat@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Huda Panipat

Address:- 831, Sec-12, Huda, Panipat
Call us at:- 7056608001, 7056608002
Email :- panipat@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Ambala City

Address : 835, Veetrag Vatika, Urban Estate, Sector.7 Opp. Civil Hospital, Ambala City, Haryana
Contact at :+91 7087138184
Email : ambala@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Ambala Cantt

Address : Shop No 30 First Floor Amba Complex Staff Road Ambala Cantt (HR)
Contact at : +91 7087138185
Email: Ambala@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Panchkula

Address : 79, sector 17, Panchkula (Hr).
Contact at : +91 9779117172
Email: panchkula@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Karnal

Address : H.No 2241, Sector 7, Karnal
Contact at :+91 7082508002
Email : karnal@dietclinic.in

 

View More

Diet Clinic Yamunanagar

Address : 7-C Model Town Ricksha Chowk Opp Bakebihari Mandir Yamunanagar HR
Contact at : +91 7056608004, +8010888222
Email: yamunanagar@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Sonipat (Coming Soon...)

Address : Coming Soon
Contact at :+91 7056608001
Email : dietclinic.sonipat@gmail.com

View More

Diet Clinic Ghaziabad Indirapuram

Address:- Niti Khand/698,(Basement) Opp ATS Tower, Indirapuram,Ghaziabad
Contact at:- +91 8377003562
Email:- Indirapuram@dietclinic.in

 

View More

Diet Clinic Raj Nagar Ghaziabad

Address:- R 10/98 First Flour, Raj Nagar, Sector 10 (Near Ram Lila Ground) Ghaziabad U.P
Call us at:- +91 8588849991,+91 8588849993
Email:- ghaziabad@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Noida

Address : D17, Sector 20, Noida (UP)
Contact at : +91 9958400074
Email: Noida@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Greater Noida

Address:- Comming soon....

Call Us :- +91,8010-888-222, +91 8377003558

View More

Diet Clinic Saharanpur

Address : Shop No B1, Tirupati Tower, Delhi Road, Saharanpur (U.P) (Near Easy Day Store )
Contact at : +91 8588849993
Email: saharanpur@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Dehradun

Address : UG 19, Ground floor, Cross road mall, 1-old survey road, 248001(Dehradun)
Contact at :+91 9058783222
Email : dehradun@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Satellite Ahmedabad

Address : A/7- Sukomal Appartment, Ramdev, Nagar Road Satellite, Ahmedabad
Contact at :+91 9974152202, +9974152201
Email : satllite@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Navrangpura Ahmedabad

Address:- 201-02 Akar complex, darpan six road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad-380014
Contact at :- +91 9726420887, +9726420885
Email :- navrangpura@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Thaltej Ahmedabad

Address :- 103, Ayana Complex, near columbia hospital, zydus hospital road, Thaltej, Ahmedabad
Contact at :- +91 9726420886, 972642088

View More

Diet Clinic Shahibaug Ahmedabad

Address:-  Coming Soon
Contact at : - +91 9726420884, 9726420882
Email :-  shahibaug@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Shahibaug Ahmedabad

Address:- C-207,Sumel 11, Namaste Circle, Shahibaug Road, Ahmedabad, 380004
Call us at : - +91 9726420884, 9726420882
Email :-  shahibaug@dietclinic.i

View More

Diet Clinic Shahibaug Ahmedabad

Address:-  Coming Soon
Contact at : - +91 9726420884, 9726420882
Email :-  shahibaug@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Shahibaug Ahmedabad

Address:- C-207,Sumel 11, Namaste Circle, Shahibaug Road, Ahmedabad, 380004
Call us at : - +91 9726420884, 9726420882
Email :-  shahibaug@dietclinic.i

View More

Diet Clinic Ludhiana

Address : 8-E, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab, ( Opposite Flamez Mall, NEAR PVR Multiplex )
Contact at : +91 7087138183
Email: ludhiana@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Jalandhar

Address :- 221, Guru Teg Bahadur Nagar Jalandhar
Contact at :-  +91 7087138181
Email :- Jalandhar@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Patiala

Address : 75, Dhaliwal Colony, Opp Income Tax Office, Patiala
Contact at :+91 7341100209, +8010888222
Email : patiala@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Udaipur

Address : 1-A, Navlok Navratan Complex, Bedla Road, Udaipur
Contact at :+91 9829064246, +9829064246
Email : udaipur@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Udaipur Hiran magri (Coming Soon...)

Address : Udaipur Hiran magri
Contact at :+91 9116667202, +9116667201
Email : hiranmagri@dietclinic.co.in

 

View More

Diet Clinic Vaishali Nagar Jaipur

Address : 154, Sector - 10 Chitrakoot, Vaishali Nagar,Jaipur
Contact at : +91 9660031999, 9660071999
Email: jaipur@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Malviya Nagar Jaipur

Address:- A/229 Shivanand Marg, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur Rajasthan - 302017
Contact at :- +91 9660031999, 8010888222
Email :- malviyanagar@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Bhilwara

Address : Shop #115 Ashok Tower Gandhi Nagar Opp. Railway Station Bhilwara, Rajasthan
Contact at :+91 9875054822, +7597207533
Email : bhilwara@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Chittorgarh

Address : 71-72 luv kush Nagar Madhuvan senthi, near hathi kund, chittorgarh, Rajasthan, 312001
Contact at :+91 9116667205, +8010888222
Email : chittorgarh

View More



Term & Conditions | Disclaimer | Privacy policy | Refund & Cancellations | Copyright 2017 WeightLossClinic . All Right Reserved