Call Toll Free : +91 8010888222

Let your DIET work for you” SMS DIET to 56161 ( for a call back ), whatsapp Diet to 8826260707

Contact Us

Diet Clinic Health Care Private Limited
An QMS ISO 9001:2008 Company

Corporate Office

Address: B-758, B-Block, Sushant Lok I, Gurgaon
Call us at : 8826260707, 8800880715, 9310289828
Email us at : diets@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

Address: 8LGF,A15, Geeta Bhawan, Panjabi Bagh New Delhi 110026.( Opp Punjabi Bagh Club main gate )
Call us at : +91 8800880712, +91 9958400072, 011-45044131
Email us at : punjabibagh@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map
Diet clinic Hauz Khas

Address: G-15, Hauz Khas, South Delhi
Call us at : +91 8800880711, +91 8800880717
Email us at : hauzkhas@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map
Diet clinic Gurgaon

Address: B-758, B-Block, Sushant Lok I, Gurgaon, (Hr),
Call us at : +91 9958400073, 0124-4295521, +91 9213393941
Email us at : gurgaon@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: 835, Veetrag Vatika, Urban Estate, Sect.7, Opp. Civil Hospital, Ambala City, Haryana
Call us at : +91 8295195172
Email us at : ambala@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: 79, sector 17, Panchkula (Hr).
Call us at : +91 9779117172 , 8146997172
Email us at : chandigarh@dietclinic.in, panchkula@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: Shop No 66-67, Sector-21, C Market, Faridabad (Haryana)
Call us at : +91 9643002044 +91 9643002055, +91 8010888222
Email us at : Faridabad@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: SEF-66 SECTOR - 15 Main market Faridabad
Call us at : +91 9643002044 +91 9643002055, +91 8010888222
Email us at : Faridabad@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map
Weight Loss Clinic Noida

Address: D17, Sector 20, Noida (UP).
Call us at : +91 8800880717, +91 8800880716
Email us at : Noida@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address:
Call us at : +91 8010-888-222
Email us at : diets@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: R 10/98 First Flour, Raj Nagar, Sector 10 (Near Ram Lila Ground)Ghaziabad UP
Call us at : 8588849991,8588849993 or send sms "DIET" to 56161
Email us at : Ghaziabad@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: Shop No B1, Tirupati Tower, Delhi Road, Saharanpur (U.P) (Near Easy Day Store ).
Call us at : +91 9058066000
Email us at : saharanpur@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: 8-E, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab, ( Opposite Flamez Mall, NEAR PVR Multiplex )
Call us at : +91 08288032220, 8800880715
Email us at : ludhiana@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: 552, Imperial City , Loharka Road, Amritsar (PB)
Call us at : +919988995363, 8800880715
Email us at : amritsar@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: Opening Soon.
Call us at : +91 8288032227, 8826260707
Email us at : mohali@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: 1-A, Navlok Navratan Complex, Bedla Road, Udaipur
Call us at : +91 9829064246, +91 9587235544
Email us at : udaipur@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map
Diet clinic jaipur

Address: D-10/124, Chitrakoot, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur-21
Call us at : +91 9660031999, 9660071999
Email us at : jaipur@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map

Address: 3, Mohit Nagar GMS Road (Opp Wadia Institute) Dehradun
Call us at : +91 9058783222, +917060500447, +918010888222
Email us at : Dehradun@DietClinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

View Map